Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (86)

A Dying Family
(Part of the A Family in the Master’s Footsteps series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Sent Family
(Part of the A Family in the Master’s Footsteps series).
Preached by Miro Rak on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Serving Family
(Part of the A Family in the Master’s Footsteps series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Loving Family
(Part of the A Family in the Master’s Footsteps series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to join God's Family?
John 1:9-13 (Part of the A Family in the Master’s Footsteps series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Focuses of our Sundays Together – Worship, Community, Mission
(Part of the Worship: a Royal "Waste" of Time series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heart worship: drawing closer by letting go
(Part of the Worship: a Royal "Waste" of Time series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we worship: The Redeemer
Revelation 5:1-10 (Part of the Worship: a Royal "Waste" of Time series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we Worship? The Creator
Revelation 4:9-11 (Part of the Worship: a Royal "Waste" of Time series).
Preached by Miro Rak on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we Worship: The Eternal One
(Part of the Worship: a Royal "Waste" of Time series).
Preached by Miro Rak on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Building meaningful relationships with God and one another