Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Miro Rak (17), Phil Anderson (6), Peter Hsu (4), guest speaker (3), Dan Rolfe (1), Tony Birch (1), Real Life (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (1), April (2), May (3), June (2), July (4), August (4), September (1), October (3), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

Why is Christmas Such a big Deal?
(Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6-9, The Pattern: God's grief and redemption, through one person
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3: Trouble in the Garden
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 2: Humanity, marriage, work
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 1: Creation, humans and the imgae of God
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 1: The Creator
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
More like Jesus with our Finances: Generosity
(Part of the More Like Jesus series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
More Like Jesus in our Finances, Pt 1 – Financial Freedom
(Part of the More Like Jesus series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Drinking from a Firehose (our digital life)
(Part of the More Like Jesus series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus meets the Centurion
(Part of the Jesus Meets Us series).
Preached by Miro Rak on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser