Sermons

During this season of restrictions due to COVID-19 we are meeting virtually via Facebook Live.   You can view all our sermons here:

Sermon Videos


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (162)

Luke 17:5-10
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:19-31
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Bruce Havill on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:1-13
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God loves lost Treasure people
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
humility
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Church on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Bruce Havill on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:49-56 - "Christ Divides Men"
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Sanjana Daniels on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 11:1-13 - "Prayer"
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 10:38-42 - "Martha and Mary"
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4th Sunday after Pentecost - Peter Hsu
Luke 10:1-11 (Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser