Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (122)

Jesus and the way of "going low"
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Bruce Havill on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Honors a Syrophoenician Woman’s Faith, heals a deaf and mute man
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching... through invitation
(Part of the Reaching Our Neighbours Together series).
Preached by Tony Birch on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching... through hospitality
(Part of the Reaching Our Neighbours Together series).
Preached by Sanjana Daniels on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching... through prayer
(Part of the Reaching Our Neighbours Together series).
Preached by Miro Rak on August 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5th Threshold: Entering the Kingdom
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4th Threshold: Becoming a Seeker
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3rd Threshold: Opening up to Change
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Threshold: Becoming Curious
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser