Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Miro Rak (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

What do we need
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Miro Rak on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Off-Road thinking in following Jesus
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Miro Rak on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching... through prayer
(Part of the Reaching Our Neighbours Together series).
Preached by Miro Rak on August 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5th Threshold: Entering the Kingdom
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4th Threshold: Becoming a Seeker
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1st Threshold: Trusting a Christian
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moving from Fear to Bold Confidence in God's Love
Romans 8:18-27 (Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Hopefully in the midst of Suffering
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moving from Shame to Being Abba's Sons and Daughters
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Miro Rak on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus & His Resurrection
(Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Miro Rak on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser