Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Phil Anderson (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Advent 1
(Part of the Advent Year A (2019) series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Confession & Joy
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 17:5-10
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God loves lost Treasure people
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pregnancy & the End Times
(Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learning Obedience through Suffering
(Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' plan for greatness
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3rd Threshold: Opening up to Change
(Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Gospel?
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the Living in the Good News, Living out the Good News series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Bondage Breaker
Luke 4:18-19 (Part of the The Faces of Jesus series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser