Sermons

During this season of restrictions due to COVID-19 we are meeting virtually via Facebook Live.   You can view all our sermons here:

Sermon Videos


Active filter: Preacher: Peter Hsu (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Luke 14:25-33
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 10:38-42 - "Martha and Mary"
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4th Sunday after Pentecost - Peter Hsu
Luke 10:1-11 (Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration Sunday - 7th after Epiphany
Exodus 34:29-35 (Part of the Epiphany - RCL year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4th Sunday after Epiphany
Luke 4:21-30 (Part of the Epiphany - RCL year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany Sunday
(Part of the Epiphany - RCL year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is King
(Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All things Are Possible with God
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Fall 2018 - Revised Common Lectionary series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph Sold into Slavery
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Joseph: a story of pain and providence series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser