Sermons

Active filter: Series: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Miro Rak (7), Phil Anderson (4), Tony Birch (1), Jake Siegel (1).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Jacob & Esau: "Reconciliation: to see the face of God"
Genesis 32:22-33:10 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob & Esau: "Jacob Gets more Blessings"
Genesis 28:10-17 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob & Esau: "Haven't you reserved any blessing for me?"
Genesis 27:1-36 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Your God? (Gen 21-22)
Genesis 21:1-22:19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 18:16-33: Is God Just?
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 16:1-15: Taking things into their own hands
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"What good is a Promise?" Genesis 15:1–15:21 God’s Covenant with Abram
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Tony Birch on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12:1-20, The Call of Abram
Genesis 12:1-20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Jake Siegel on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6-9, The Pattern: God's grief and redemption, through one person
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Miro Rak on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3: Trouble in the Garden
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser