Sermons

Active filter: Series: RCL after Pentecost Year C (x)
Preacher: Phil Anderson (3), Ben Marmen (3), Peter Hsu (3), Peter Church (2), Bruce Havill (2), Sanjana Daniels (2), Miro Rak (1), Tony Birch (1).
Book: 2 Kings (1), Luke (2).
Date: July (3), August (2), September (4), October (4), November (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Our God is still in business
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Miro Rak on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Build your life on the unseen
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the new upgrade
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Tony Birch on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Confession & Joy
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18:9-14
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Sanjana Daniels on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 31:27-34
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Church on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 14:25-33
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 17:5-10
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Phil Anderson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:19-31
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Bruce Havill on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:1-13
(Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser