Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (143)

4th Sunday after Pentecost - Peter Hsu
Luke 10:1-11 (Part of the RCL after Pentecost Year C series).
Preached by Peter Hsu on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
7th Sunday of Easter - Jeremy Marsh
(Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by guest speaker on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6th Sunday of Easter - Playing the Long Game
(Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by Tony Birch on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5th Sunday of Easter
John 13:31-35 (Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by Ben Marmen on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4th Sunday of Easter
John 10:22-30 (Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by Peter Church on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3rd Sunday of Easter
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by Jake Siegel on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2nd Sunday of Easter
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by Bruce Havill on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday - Mark Harris
(Part of the Easter RCL Year C series).
Preached by guest speaker on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6th Sunday of Lent: Palms & Passion
(Part of the Lent - RCL year C series).
Preached by Miro Rak on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5th Sunday in Lent
Isaiah 43:16-21 (Part of the Lent - RCL year C series).
Preached by Tony Birch on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser